Back to list of works

F. Mendelssohn

A Missummer Night's Dream
Suite from the incidental music

Arranged for string orchestra by Alexander Shchetynsky (2012)

1. Ouverture
2. Scherzo
3. Notturno
4. Intermezzo
5. Wedding-March

Arrangement commissioned by the National Chamber Ensemble Kyiv Soloists, Ukraine.

List of works


2017 by Alexander Shchetynsky