Back to list of works

Alexander Shchetynsky

Kharkiv Music
for piano

Calm and mellowness dominate this piece in four movements, whose dreamy savour is largely rendered by the works modal structure. All the movements are based on common thematisism that is developed, however, in different texture and forms.

Alexander Shchetynsky

List of works


2000 by Alexander Shchetynsky